Thread: goseegifts.com
View Single Post
Old 09-14-2006, 12:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Nika
 
Nika's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 27
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Nika is infamous around these parts
Default Re: goseegifts.com

Yes...

Quote:
Originally Posted by mykkal
That would be a SCAM. If you applied for a casting call and them they tried to make you pay for other casting calls? That's what happened right?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nika
Hi,

Well I got a call from the urban jeans casting call and it was with ( goseegifts.com ). Everything seemed ok until I got an email that said:

The Activation Process:
You must first access our website, the URL of which is: www.goseegifts.com, then click the "Daily Castings" tab located along the top Main Menu; click the tab that reads: "View Sample & Subscribe" and immediately begin the registration process. The sooner you register and notify us of the completion of these final steps, the sooner we may begin sending you exclusive Daily Castings directly to your email inbox, which you may begin applying for at once. The fee for this service is only $14.95 per month.

Thats fishy... ???

Nik
Nika is offline   Reply With Quote