 | |
12-04-2006, 02:13 PM
|
#1 | | NMP Advertising mad at being exposed! carmel_brown Join Date: Oct 2006 Age: 26
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

12-04-2006, 02:13 PM
Rating: () I went on craiglist a moment ago and I ran across this ad with my name in it. I'm very pissed, cuz not only are this company is goin' around scammin' people, but now once you think they can't get any lower than they already are, but now they are goin' around tryin' to slander and solder upcoming models good name.
All because some saw through there BS. Also I want to address the part of there statement that states "if you don't select them you'll be put on mymodeltalk.com/watchlist" I was selected and I had enough since to know better than to give up money, so I suggest you stop scamming and slandering and start up a legitimate business with all of the money that you have taken from innocent models and get a life!
Everything I stated was true and that's why you're so mad cuz the truth hurts, I don't have any reason to lie on scum.
To all Real Models, that is very serious about their modeling career, Beware of these low-life trouble makers on mymodelstalk.com. they bash companies and others models. They don't half to know you ,they just love's to put lies out.
If you are an companies , and you don't select them , you will be put on the mymodelstalk.com/watchlist , as a scam. If you are a models , you would be classified as a very, very bad model. My name is Tiffany Ellis,on mymodelstalk.com , i use my email address:carmel_brown06@yahoo.com. To BASH, companies with my friends. Their names are as follows, Jeree Turman-email:jreezy.homestead.com/homepage.html,Jewelk. Richardson-email:jewelrich1@yahoo.com, Adriana Hayes-email:adriana_hayes@hotmail.com, Shamane Rivers-email:shamaneia@gmail.com, Demetria Hasty-email:demetriahasty1@aol.com, Meghan , out of fla-email:meghant@speedymail.org,, and the owner of this site is , MYKKAL -AKA- MICHAELMcKOY(AGENT)ALSO THE OWNER OF FULLBLOWN ENTERTAINMENT. THESE ARE MY FRIENDS AND THIS IS WHAT WE DO BASH GOOD COMPANIES THAT DON'T SELECT MODELS. YOU CAN FIND THIS INFO ON THIS WEBSITE. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE SAID. | | Views: 2013 |
12-04-2006, 02:31 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
| | | Re: NMP Advertising mad at being exposed! I'm sorry you said their statement said they'd be put on OUR watchlist???
Well slander is a criminal offense if it isn't true. Probably the best thing you can do is flag the craigslist ad. Funny to me tho...
Are you for real? Where did you see this exactly? Quote: |
Originally Posted by carmel_brown I went on craiglist a moment ago and I ran across this ad with my name in it. I'm very pissed, cuz not only are this company is goin' around scammin' people, but now once you think they can't get any lower than they already are, but now they are goin' around tryin' to slander and solder upcoming models good name.
All because some saw through there BS. Also I want to address the part of there statement that states "if you don't select them you'll be put on mymodeltalk.com/watchlist" I was selected and I had enough since to know better than to give up money, so I suggest you stop scamming and slandering and start up a legitimate business with all of the money that you have taken from innocent models and get a life!
Everything I stated was true and that's why you're so mad cuz the truth hurts, I don't have any reason to lie on scum.
To all Real Models, that is very serious about their modeling career, Beware of these low-life trouble makers on mymodelstalk.com. they bash companies and others models. They don't half to know you ,they just love's to put lies out.
If you are an companies , and you don't select them , you will be put on the mymodelstalk.com/watchlist , as a scam. If you are a models , you would be classified as a very, very bad model. My name is Tiffany Ellis,on mymodelstalk.com , i use my email address:carmel_brown06@yahoo.com. To BASH, companies with my friends. Their names are as follows, Jeree Turman-email:jreezy.homestead.com/homepage.html,Jewelk. Richardson-email:jewelrich1@yahoo.com, Adriana Hayes-email:adriana_hayes@hotmail.com, Shamane Rivers-email:shamaneia@gmail.com, Demetria Hasty-email:demetriahasty1@aol.com, Meghan , out of fla-email:meghant@speedymail.org,, and the owner of this site is , MYKKAL -AKA- MICHAELMcKOY(AGENT)ALSO THE OWNER OF FULLBLOWN ENTERTAINMENT. THESE ARE MY FRIENDS AND THIS IS WHAT WE DO BASH GOOD COMPANIES THAT DON'T SELECT MODELS. YOU CAN FIND THIS INFO ON THIS WEBSITE. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE SAID. | | |
| |
12-04-2006, 02:35 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Oct 2006 Age: 26
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0  | The second paragraph is what they put on craiglist on Dec. 3rd. |
| |
12-04-2006, 02:47 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
| | | Ok, just flag the post. i'm not to worried about it too much. it means this site is a good resource and very effective.
of course if you search for NMP you'll see all the writtings that the MMT members made. Quote: |
Originally Posted by carmel_brown The second paragraph is what they put on craiglist on Dec. 3rd. | | |
| |
12-04-2006, 02:55 PM
|
#5 (permalink)
|
Join Date: Apr 2006 Age: 26
Posts: 0
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0  | WOw how did I get into this one. |
| |  | | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is On | | | All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:17 AM.
|