<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Threads RSS Title</title> 
	<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/</link> 
	<description>some descr about threads</description>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Has anyone heard of Imperative Talent Management?. sking27 : 10/27/09 20:05:23]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_374318/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I would like feedback if you have heard anything good and/or bad about this modeling agency? It is located in Atlanta, Georgia on Lenox Road. Thank you and I appreciate it!]]></description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:05:23 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Has anyone heard of emanagementatl?. KimmyJayy : 08/25/09 16:07:05]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_353529/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I submitted my pictures to them after reviewing their craigslist ad about them wanting 10 girls for a music video, about 20 minutes later they replied with an application for me to sign and a non-excl]]></description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 25 Aug 2009 16:07:05 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Model Productions??. camtheriot : 08/12/09 00:25:30]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_345777/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I am new here, and I'm hoping you all can help me. I am wondering if Model Productions is a legitimate company or a scam. They have this huge catwalk set up in our local mall with sign up sheets for a]]></description>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 Aug 2009 00:25:30 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[modelscouts.com. fearlesslola : 07/20/09 10:09:43]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_332257/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Hello,

I'm a model and will begin making submission in the next month or so, and I came across this site: [url]www.modelscouts.com[/url]. Please note this is not an agency, this is some sort of pla]]></description>
		<pubDate>Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:09:43 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Wilhelmina of PA. broxholm21 : 06/30/09 21:19:23]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_321475/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I'm receiving conflicting information on an agency I recently talked to.

I went to a casting call for Wilhelmina of PA recently and was accepted into the agency. The agency is run by Kelli Harman, ]]></description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:19:23 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Hella funny... Look what we have here.. mykkal : 06/10/09 08:33:26]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_309395/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[[url=http://atlanta.craigslist.org/tlg/1205687182.html]REFERENCING TO THE ESSENCE CASTING CALL BY MYMODELTALK.COM[/url]

A friend emailed me this thread posted on craiglist yesterday. Insane! Apparent]]></description>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Jun 2009 08:33:26 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Hollywood Auditions. Stephany611 : 05/29/09 22:16:43]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_302670/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I was wondering if they were legit or not? I keep being told not to pay money. They cost like $389 or something. Everything I find it costing money though...I dunno if I should pay for it or not??]]></description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 29 May 2009 22:16:43 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[**JAYCE THOMPSON - &quot;Fashion Week Placement&quot; -or- &quot;Runwa. seattlemodel82 : 04/14/09 18:45:19]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_277362/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[RIGHT NOW i am dealing with a pestering MODEL AGENCY SCAMMER.

Back in October or November of 2008, I responded to an ad that was posted up on Craig's List.
At that time, he was using this email:
]]></description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 18:45:19 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Has anyone heard of Glamorous Light Management?. bruiseviolet : 12/10/08 19:31:24]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_210725/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Nevermind, it is a scam. For anyone that may deal with them in the future beware!]]></description>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Dec 2008 19:31:24 -0600</pubDate>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Promotional Models Please Read!!!. AngeliqueT : 10/30/07 16:57:18]]></title>
		<link>http://www.mymodeltalk.com/vb-forums/posts/id_45682/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I have been doing promotional spokes modeling and trade shows for over 7 years. I worked for 1st Place Models (ww.1stplacemodels.com) August 11 & 12, 2007 at the Health and Fitness Expo at the LA Conv]]></description>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 16:57:18 -0500</pubDate>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>